My first experience making a "real" website.

2023-09-24

I know I haven't posted a lot, but I've been on a rollecoaster of thoughts, anyways I have also been playing a 1.12.2 non-expert modpack called feed the factory that's based on factorio.

It was fun, the only problem I had was with integrated dynamics, but that's normal with my potato laptop I use to play, so I switched to Super Factory Manager and it went smooth sailing, I'm planning on playing some other modpack like that, maybe nomifactory but idk if I can handle that.

All in all it was pretty fun and almost the perfect length, it left me wanting a bit more, but I guess I could do a challenge myself or something, anyways here's my current ranking of modpacks I've played so far: (subject to change a lot)

  1. Enigmatica 2: Expert
  2. Feed the Factory
  3. Compact Claustrophobia
  4. Seapolis 2
  5. UnversIO
  6. Enigmatica 6: Expert
  7. Techopolis 2
  8. Stoneblock 3
  9. Cave Factory
  10. Mystical Block