◭ Resplandescent Prism's Ramblings ◭

Mis ramblings ocasionales

2024-09-29

Got a new console a few days ago and thanks to a friend now I have lots of games, gotta love sharing.

2024-09-04

Feeling a bit sad and tired today, I just wanna sleep.

2024-08-28

Added some cool new links, some gifs floating around and a music player (I hope that it wont increase bandwidth usage too much?), and I'm staring to like my website more!!!

2024-08-21

Checkout the new animations in the navbar and headline!, tomorrow and the day after I'm going to be very busy so I wanted to leave the site at least a little better, enjoy!

2024-08-18

Este sitio va a estar pasando por remodelaciones, espero puedan apreciar la nueva estética cuando esté lista, saludos!

2024-02-20

Reminder to self, when creating a new resource, don't use a preloaded one, since when you try to save it, it will save with the preloaded values instead of the new ones.

2024-02-17

First post of the year!, if even someone is reading this, I hope you have a fantastic year and that new opportunities show for you. Personally I've been trying to get started on making an open source version of those "look after your pet with someone" apps, but the only experience I got with godot is a very barebones "minecraft" ripoff that I made into an idle "game" if it can even be called that lol. Expect me to post some more updates, or not, I don't know yet. Also I guess I'm 4 months into HRT now, wow, how time flies away.

2023-11-06

1 Month on HRT now, things are going okay, I've been playing mostly stardew valley, also after ftb skies not working anymore I completed minecraft Trillionaire and got bored playing Enigmatica 9: Expert. <3. Will probably post something to blog when I get the chance.

2023-10-06

5th day on HRT, started playing ftb skies but after some time everything freezes and it crashes, I even removed the main laggers with Observable, which were the Energizeras and pedestals and even then it still crashes, also found a "new" monitor that's at least full HD and it works so much better than the tv I used as a monitor.

2023-10-02

Happy birthdayyy!!! Also 1st day of HRT, finally I got them lol, a lot of back and forth to get them, but at least it's free. I hope on the future I look at my past self and see how prettier I will be then.

2023-09-30

Happy anniversary! <3

2023-09-24

I finished feed the factory modpack and completed all of it's quests. Check my blogpost if you wanna know more. :3

2023-09-09

Doing good here, gonna play some games.

2023-09-07

Quite a few things from the last couple of days, first I'm considered healthy for HRT so good things coming :3. Also I started watching Assassination Classroom and I'm liking it a lot. I'd like to try game development but my computer is pretty much unusable for that, so I guess I'll keep on doing this.

2023-09-04

Wonderful day... tomorrow I'll finally get some medical test done to finally get HRT on the next month. I hope it all goes well, also no blood studies yet because of cold :p.

2023-09-03

Soooo uhhh... apparently ichi does not support very long passwords lmao, this is the new link. love you all <3

2023-09-02

This is my first time writing in something like this, I also have an ichi city page on the makings, I'm resplandescentprism and I hope you enjoy my creations like I enjoy others. <3